The School of Mary offers the following three-year online formation plan in spiritual life. After having completed the Solid Foundations Course SF 000, one can choose to follow the entire syllabus or to opt for the course of their choice. One-to-one tuition is offered for those completing the courses. SF 000 Solid Foundations Course is the Entrance-gate Course: Initiation into Spiritual Life. The three year formation plan follows the first main three stages of spiritual growth. Year One : Conversion and new life; Year Two : First stage of growth, until union of will; Year Three : From union of will until the end of the purification.

SF 000 : Solid Foundations Entrance-gate Course

First Year SF 1Second Year SF 2Third Year SF 3
SF 100 : Solid Foundations 1 The Call to Holiness & The Spiritual JourneySF 200 : Solid Foundations 2 “Ensuring Steady Growth”
Video of 1st Hour
SF 300 : Solid Foundations 3
Video of 1st Hour
SF 101 : God’s Love for UsSF 201 : Meditating on the Passion
Video of 1st Hour
SF 301 : St. Therese of the Child Jesus
SF 102 : Bible & Spiritual Life
Video of 1st Hour
SF 202 : Lectio Divina a & bSF 302 : Gospel of St. John
Video of 1st Hour
SF 103 : Sermon on the Mount
Video of 1st Hour
SF 203 : Prayer of the HeartSF 303 : St. Elisabeth of the
Trinity Video of 1st Hour
SF 104 : St Luke’s Gospel
Video of 1st Hour
SF 204 : Dogma and Spiritual LifeSF 304 : Introduction to
Bl. Fr. M. Eugene OCD
SF 105 : Introduction to St. Teresa of AvilaSF 205 : Teaching Lectio DivinaSF 305 : Spiritual Direction (2)
SF 106 : Christ in Spiritual LifeSF 206 : Liturgy and Spiritual LifeSF 306 : Contemplation
SF 107 : The Holy Spirit
in Spiritual Life
1st Video
SF 207 : Spiritual Direction (1)SF 307 : Teaching Prayer of the Heart
SF 108 : Our Lady in Spiritual LifeSF 208 : The Commandments and Spiritual LifeSF 308 : Ministry and Spiritual Life
SF 109 : Reading and Studying
St. John of the Cross (1):
Ascent I; Dark Night I.
SF 209 : Reading and Studying
St. John of the Cross (2): Ascent II, Ascent III.
SF 309 : Reading and Studying St. John of the Cross (3):
Dark Night II
SF 110 : Spiritual Warfare

After having completed the three years, whoever chooses to continue has two more years: SF 4 and SF 5. They address the following stages of spiritual life: Spiritual Betrothal, Spiritual Marriage, Transformative Union, Apostolate, Participation in the Passion and Christian Death.

If you are interested in learning more, or would like to enrol on a course, please contact us.


In order for the School to continue to provide Teaching in Spiritual Life, please support us with your Donation through Paypal Thank you. May Our Lady reward you a hundredfold.