1- Jesus’ Call, in Time 12- The Eternal Father’s Providence, Love and Mercy 11- A Different Level of Apostolate 10- Union With Christ’s Mystical Body

2- Jesus’ Promises

The Spiritual Doctrine


Relationship with Jesus


9- The Need for Appropriate Formation


3- The Stages of Growth of Spiritual Life


8- The Necessity of Determination, Perseverance and the Pascal Dimension of the Cross

4- The Different Levels of the Action of the Holy Spirit in us 5- Our Lady’s Role in our Spiritual Life 6- The Necessity of the Assimilation of the Sacraments 7- The Full Development of the Virtues